14 July, 2023

Premier David Eby Office of the Premier PO BOX 9041 STN Pro premier@gov.bc.ca educ.minister@gov.bc.ca

Yours sincerely,

Nicole Duncan Chair, Board of Education School District No. 61 (Greater Victoria)

cc: Board of Education, School District No. 61
Deb Whitten, Superintendent, School District No. 61
Katrina Stride, Secretary-Treasurer, School District No. 61
Jane Massy, President, CUPE 947, School District No. 61
Paul Knapik, President, CUPE 382, School District No. 61
Ilda Turcotte, President, Greater Victoria Teachers' Association
Tracy Humphreys, President, Victoria Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils, School
District No. 61
Jeanette Alexander, President, Allied Specialists' Association, School District No. 61
Brenna O'Connor, President, Victoria Principals and Vice-Principals Association, School